Back to Post

Hello! I am Ngoc Le, and I am back!

Are you curious about a random person? Many things have changed for the past 3 years, since 2017, my last post. I hopped from and to several different companies, from far to near.

  1. Winter 2017: Admin Intern at a Chinese Real estate company in District 1, Ho Chi Minh city. At the same time, I did my Vietnamese university thesis about ASEAN topic for graduation.
  2. Spring 2018: Admin & HR staff for a Japanese Information Technology company in District 3, Ho Chi Minh City.
  3. Summer 2018 – Fall 2018: Unemployed!
  4. Winter 2018 – Fall 2019: Branch Admin at a Indian company in Cai Rang, Can Tho.
  5. Fall 2019 – present: Vietnam Coordinator for a US-based NGO from home, Can Tho.

Now, back to the place I start everything, my home in Can Tho, I would like to continue what is still pending with this page. This is all thanks to many coincident reminders, mostly from this awesome Vietnamese Channel: Web5ngay.

So, what am I going to share? Have a quick look towards what I am going write (at least from this moment until when I get bored…again):

  1. About: Although I am not a celebrity, I believe Google knows my address!
  2. Daily-meal dairy: It will not be daily anymore although I have unlimited source for this topic, mostly pictures of my mom’s cooks.
  3. Study corner: I’ll try to share only parts that are appropriate to be public about some projects or classes (if any) I am taking part of. And, book review – some parts of the book I mark after finish reading!
  4. Work-of-art: If, I have any. For example, some coloring pictures I have done.
  5. Stories: Yes, it will be the main part of this Blog as an Online diary, sharing my Instagram posts’s behind-the-scenes that few cares about and the inspiration from the organization’s weekly ice-breaker activity.

Some may think: “If it is a diary, it should be a secret from the online world”. How about you, do you think I am non-sense? 

Leave a comment